Arctic Monkeys

Besetzung & Setlist von Arctic Monkeys bei Rock am Ring 2007


Alex Turner - vocals, guitar
Jamie Cook - guitar
Nick O'Malley - bass
Matt Helders - drums


01. Brainstorm
02. The View From The Afternoon
03. From The Ritz To The Rubble
04. Balaclava
05. Fake Tales Of San Francisco
06. Teddy Picker
07. D Is For Danger
08. I Bet You Look Good On The Dancefloor
09. If You Found This It's Probably Too Late
10. Still Take You Home
11. This House Is A Circus
12. If You Were There, Beware
13. Flourescent Adolescent
14. Do Me A Favour
15. Leave Before The Lights Come On
16.When The Sun Goes Down
17. A Certain Romance