Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds

Besetzung & Setlist von Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds in der Mitsubishi Eletric Halle, Düsseldorf 2023


Noel Gallagher - vocals, guitar
Gem Archer - guitar
Russell Pritchard - bass, vocals
Mike Rowe - keyboards
Chris Sharrock - drums
Jessica Greenfield - keyboards, vocals
Shannon Harris - keyboards
Emma Brammer - backing vocals
Amy Ashworth - backing vocals
Angela Penhaligon - backing vocals


01. Pretty Boy
02. Council Skies
03. Open The Door, See What You Find
04. We're Gonna Get There In The End
05. Easy Now
06. You Know We Can’t Go Back
07. We're On Our Way Now
08. In The Heat Of The Moment
09. If I Had A Gun...
10. AKA... What A Life!
11. Dead In The Water
12. Going Nowhere
13. The Importance Of Being Idle
14. The Masterplan
15. Half The World Away
16. Little By Little
17. The Mighty Quinn
18. Live Forever
19. Don’t Look Back In Anger