Sinéad O'Connor bei den 28. Leverkusener Jazztagen 2007

Besetzung & Setlist von Sinéad O'Connor bei den Leverkusener Jazztage Festival 2007


Sinéad O'Connor - vocals, guitar
Kevin Armstrong - guitar, backing vocals
Clare Kenny - bass, backing vocals
Kieran Kiely - keyboards, whistles, guitar, accordion
Carmen Phelan - violin
John Reynold - drums


01. The Emperor's New Clothes
02. I Am Stretched On Your Grave
03. The Thief Of Your Heart
04. The Lamb's Book Of Life
05. Never Get Old
06. Something Beautiful
07. If You Had A Vineyard
08. Three Babies
09. What Doesn't Belong To Me
10. Nothing Compares 2 U
11. Thank You For Hearing Me
12. In This Heart
13.Last Day Of Our Acquaintance
14. Black Boys On Mopeds
15. Big Bunch Of Junkie Lies
16. Back Where You Belong