The New Roses

Besetzung & Setlist von The New Roses in der Live Music Hall, Köln 2018


Timmy Rough - vocals, guitar
Norman Bites - guitar
Hardy - bass
Urban Berz - drums, backing vocals


01. Every Wild Heart
02. Forever Never Comes
03. Dancing On A Razor Blade
04. Gimme Your Love
05. It's A Long Way
06. Life Ain't Easy (For A Boy With Long Hair)
07. Devil's Toys
08. One More For The Road
09. Thirsty