The Durango Riot

Besetzung & Setlist von The Durango Riot bei Visions Westend 2012


Fred Andersson - vocals
Jacob Martinsson - guitar
Hakan Ficks - bass
Erik Sjökvist - drums


01. Your Rags, My Riches
02. Do It Like A Fiend
03. Backwards Over Midnight
04. Everybody's Got To Go
05. (Rama Lama) Midnight Haze
06. I'm Coming Over
07. No Need For Satisfaction