Im Vordergrund singt der Schlagzeuger in eine Mikro, im Hintergrund die beiden Bläser.

Besetzung & Setlist von The Inspector Cluzo & The FB's Horns im Kölner Underground 2012


Laurent 'Malcom' Lacrouts - vocals, guitar
Mathieu 'Phil' Jourdain - drums, backing vocals
Feal Le Rouzic - saxophone, backing vocals
Benoit Noline - trumpet, backing vocals


01. Intro Soul
02. TIC Theme
03. Empathy Blues
04. The 2 Mousquetaires
05. Wild & Free
06. Do You Make It Right?
07. Dance Of Drummer
08. Two Days
09. I Want Mmm The Wife Of The French President
10. Fuck The Bass Player
11. Move On Up
12. Power To The People
13. Terminator Is Black In His Back
14. The Inspector Cluzo
15. Telefoot
16. The French Bastards