Bandfoto Wilco

Besetzung & Setlist von Wilco beim Rheinkultur Festival 2004


Jeff Tweedy - vocals, guitar
John Stirratt - bass, vocals
Nels Cline - guitar
Mike Jorgensen - keyboards, laptop
Pat Sansone - keyboards, guitar, vocals
Glenn Kotche - drums, percussion


01. At Least That's What You Said
02. Handshake Drugs
03. Shot In The Arm
04. Hummingbird
05. I Am Trying To Break Your Heart
06. War On War
07. Muzzle Of Bees
08. The Late Greats
09. I'm The Man Who Loves You