Besetzung & Setlist von Crown of Thorns beim Open-Air Festival Loreley 1996


Jean Beauvoir - vocals, guitar, organ
Tommy Lafferty - guitar, bass, vocals
Michael Paige - bass, vocals
Hawk Lopez - percussion, vocals
Ray Rodriguez - key


01. Are you ready?
02. Hike it up
03. Breakthrough
04. Standing on the Corner for Ya
05. Don't let me down
06. You wear it well
07. Over my Head