James Dean Bradfield

Besetzung & Setlist von James Dean Bradfield beim Haldern Pop Festival 2006


James Dean Bradfield - vocals, guitar
Wayne Murray - guitar, backing vocals
James Chant - bass, backing vocals
Ed Harcourt - keyboards, glockenspiel, backing vocals
Nick Dewey - drums


01. Run Romeo Run
02. An English Gentleman
03. On Saturday Morning We Will Rule The World
04. Bad Boys And Painkillers
05. That's No Way To Tell A Lie
06. Say Hello To The Pope
07. Still A Long Way To Go
08. This Is Yesterday
09. Ocean Spray
10. Émigré
11. The Wrong Beginning
12. No Surface All Feeling
13. Which Way To Kyffin