dan mangan lächelt ins publikum

Besetzung & Setlist von Dan Mangan beim Haldern Pop Festival 2012


Dan - lead vocals, lead guitar
Gordon - guitar, backing vocals
John - bass, backing vocals
Jesse - violin
Kenton - drums, backing vocals


01. Intro
02. About As Helpful As You Can Be Without Being Any Help At All
03. Oh Fortune
04. Sold
05. Leaves, Trees, Forest
06. If I Am Dead
07. Post-War Blues
08. Basket
09. Starts With Them, Ends With Us
10. Robots
11. Rows Of Houses