Haldern Pop 2015: Father John Misty

Besetzung & Setlist von Father John Misty beim Haldern Pop Festival 2015


Joshua Tillmann - vocals, guitar
David Vandervelde - guitar, steel guitar, backing vocals
Chris Darley - guitar, backing vocals
Eli Thompson - bass
Kyle Flynn - keyboards, percussion, backing vocals
McKenzie Smith - drums


01. I Love You, Honeybear
02. Strange Encounter
03. Only Son Of The Ladiesman
04. When You're Smiling And Astride Me
05. The Night Joshua Tillman Came To Our Apartment
06. I'm Writing A Novel
07. Chateau Lobby #4 (In C For Two Virgins)
08. Bored In The Usa
09. Nothing Good Ever Happens At The Goddamn Thirsty Crow
10. Hollywood Forever Cemetery Sings
11. The Ideal Husband