Okkervil River

Besetzung & Setlist von Okkervil River beim Haldern Pop Festival 2008


Will Sheff - guitar, vocals
Lauren Gurgiolo - guitar, mandolin
Patrick Pestorious - bass, vocals
Justin Sherburn - keyboards, guitar
Scott Brackett - cornet, keyboards, hand percussion
Travis Nelson - drums


1. Plus Ones
2. A Hand To Take Hold Of The Scene
3. Black
4. The Latest Toughs
5. A Girl In Port
6. Lost Coastlines
7. John Allyn Smith Sails
8. Our Life Is Not A Movie Or Maybe
9. For Real
10. Unless It's Kicks