Haldern Pop Festival: Alcoholic Faith Mission

Besetzung & Setlist von Alcoholic Faith Mission beim Haldern Pop Festival 2015


Kristine Permild - vocals, keyboards, percussion
Thorben Seierø Jensen- vocals, guitar
Gustav Rasmussen - guitar, steel-guitar, trombone
Sune Sølund - bass, e-drums
Anders Hjort - keyboards
Magnus Hylander Friis - drums
Cantus Domus - choir (song 5,6,7,9)


01. Orbitor
02. Into Pieces
03. Another You
04. Come Here Wash In Over Me
05. Throw Us To The Wolves
06. Down From Here
07. My Eyes To See
08. Season Me Right
09. Nut In Your Eye