21. Dezember 2004 - KRAUTROCKpalast - Bonn, Harmonie


Joey Albrecht - vocals, guitar
Chris Rodriguez - bass, backing vocals
Ingo Bischof - keyboards, backing vocals
Rolo Rodriguez - drums, backing vocals
Tommy Goldschmidt - percussion, backing vocals


01. The World Is Like A Burning Fire
02. Rock'n'Roll Testament
03. The Second String Rambler
04. My Friend George
05. Living Like A Clown
06. Maybe Another Time
07. Now The Irony Keeps Me Company
08. In The Midnight
09. Rosie
10. Queen Of The Night
11. Crazy Woman
12. We Gonna Keep It Together
13. We Give You Everything You Need

Zwei Mitglieder der Band "Karthago" auf einer Couch im Interview.