WDR Big Band feat. Maceo Parker

Besetzung & Setlist von WDR Big Band feat. Maceo Parker im Forum Leverkusen, 2017


Maceo Parker - Vocals, Saxophone
Carroll Dashiell - Bass
Cora Coleman-Dunham - Drums
WDR Big Band
Michael Abene - Leitung und Arragements


01. Love The One You're With
02. Isn't She Lovely
03. Love Is A Many Splendored Thing
04. Who's Making Love
05. Love Won't Let Me Wait
06. I'm In Love
07. I Lov You A Bushel And Peck
08. Lay Away
09. Hallelujah I (Just) Love Her So