Rock Am Ring 2003

Besetzung & Setlist von Queens Of The Stone Age am Nürburgring, 2001


Josh Homme - lead guitar, lead vocals
Nick Oliveri - bass, lead vocals
Mark Lanegan - backing vocals
Brendon McNichol - keyboards
Gene Troutman - drums


01. Feel Good Hit Of The Summer
02. Tension Head
03. Monsters In The Parasol
04. Avon
05. I Think I Lost My Headache
06. Better Living Through Chemistry
07. Quick And To The Pointless
08. Precious And Grace
09. Walking On The Sidewalks
10. The Lost Art Of Keeping A Secret