Bizarre Festival 2001: Queens Of The Stone Age

Besetzung & Setlist von Queens Of The Stone Age beim Bizarre Festival 2001


Josh Homme - vocals, guitar
Nick Oliveri - bass, vocals
Mark Lanegan - vocals
Brendon McNichol - keys
Gene Troutman - drums


01. Precious And Grace
02. Regular John
03. Quick And To The Pointless
04. The Lost Art Of Keeping A Secret
05. Go With The Flow
06. I Think I Lost My Headache
07. Avon
08. Tension Head
09. Song For The Deaf
10. Walking On The Sidewalks
11. Feel Good Hit Of The Summer