Lee Fields

Besetzung & Setlist von Lee Fields & The Expressions bei den Leverkusener Jazztagen 2023


Elmer Lee Fields - vocals
Benjamin Trokan - guitar, backing vocals
Jacob Silver - bass, backing vocals
Toby Pazner - keyboards, backing vocals
Jason Colby - trumpet
Frederick DeBoe - saxophone, backing vocals
Evan Pazner - drums, backing vocals


01. Don't Ever Leave Me (Intro)
02. You Can Count On Me
03. I Still Got It
04. Ladies
05. Standing By Your Side
06. Got To Get Through To You
07. What Did I Do
08. Two Jobs
09. Forever
10. Money I$ King
11. Faithful Man