Band of Skulls

Besetzung & Setlist von Band of Skulls in der Electric Halle, Düsseldorf 2013


Russell Marsden - vocals, guitar
Emma Richardson - bass, backing vocals
Matt Hayward - drums


01. Asleep At The Wheel
02. You're Not Pretty But You've Got It Going On
03. I Know What I Am
04. Hoochie Coochie
05. I Guess I Know You Fairly Well
06. The Devil Takes Care Of His Own
07. Toreador
08. Light Of The Morning
09. Death By Diamonds And Pearls