Noel Gallagher´s High Flying Birds in der Mitsubishi Electric Halle, Düsseldorf 2015

Besetzung & Setlist von Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds in der Mitsubishi Eletric Halle, Düsseldorf 2015


Noel Gallagher - vocals, guitar
Tim Smith - guitar
Russell Pritchard - bass
Mike Rowe - keyboards
Jeremy Stacey - drums
Jim Hunt - saxophone
Dominc Glover - trumpet
Trevor Myers - trombone


1. Do The Damage
2. (Stranded On) The Wrong Beach
3. Everybody’s On The Run
4. Fade Away
5. In The Heat Of The Moment
6. Lock All The Doors
7. Riverman
8. The Death Of You And Me
9. You Know We Can’t Go Back
10. Champagne Supernova
11. Ballad Of The Mighty I
12. Dream On
13. The Dying Of The Light
14. The Mexican
15. AKA... Broken Arrow
16. Digsy’s Dinner
17. If I Had A Gun...
18. Don’t Look Back In Anger
19. AKA... What A Life!
20. The Masterplan