Paul Carrack bei Crossroads im Oktober 2005

Besetzung & Setlist von Paul Carrack beim Crossroads Festival Oktober 2005


Paul Carrack - vocals, guitar, keyboards
John Robinson - guitar
Jeremy Meek - bass, backing vocals
Paul Copley - keyboards, backing vocals
Steve Beighton - saxophone, backing vocals
Dean Duke - drums


1. Just A Little Lie
2. Inspire Me
3. Where Did I Go Wrong
4. Don't Shed A Tear
5. Love Will Keep Us Alive
6. It Ain't Over
7. Nothing More Than A Memory
8. Silent Running
9. The Living Years
10. Everytime You Walk In The Room
11. No Easy Way Out
12. Over My Shoulder
13. How Long
14. Sniffing About
15. Harvest For The World