Crossroads Festival 2012: Dirty York

Besetzung & Setlist von Dirty York beim Crossroads Festival 2012


Shaun Brown - lead vocals, harp
Benny James Pertzel - lead guitar, backing vocals
Luke Teys - rhythm guitar, backing vocals
Justin Rudge - bass
Ammiel Warner - keyboards
Brett Wolfenden - drums, backing vocals


01. Tied Up
02. Spin The Miracle Dice
03. Born With A Broken Heart
04. Deep Water
05. Stop The Rumours
06. Crazy Little Thing
07. Free To Find Out
08. Grapefarm Diamond From Mexico
09. Stitches In My Pocket
10. Dollar Bet Man
11. All My Friends Look Like Jesus
12. Sweet Sensation
13. Stranger In A Strange Land
14. Roll With It
15.Never Show