The Wake Woods

Besetzung & Setlist von The Wake Woods beim Crossroads Festival 2017


Ingo Siara - vocals, bass
Helge Siara - guitar, harp, backing vocals
Tobias Rachuj - guitar, backing vocals
Toni Rushtones - acoustic guitar
Till Reuter - drums, percussion, backing vocals


01. Sooner Or Later
02. Go Ahead
03. Blow Up Your Radio
04. I Can't Say It
05. Songs For A Living
06. All The Plans We Had
07. Ships Ain't Made For Sinking
08. You Won't Kick Me Out Of The Ring
09. The Last Thing (Is The First Thing I Get)
10. Mad Dogs On Fire
11. Downtown Daydream
12. Why Do You Love This Man
13. Up And Gone Away
14. Coffee, Whiskey, Cigarettes
15. Carolina
16. Get Outta My Way
17. Can't You Feel It