Willard Grant Conspiracy

Besetzung & Setlist von Willard Grant Conspiracy beim Crossroads 2004


Robert Fisher - vocals, guitar
Simon Alpin - guitar, backing vocals
Yuko Murata - keyboards, melodica
Josh Hilman - violin, musical saw
Eric Van Loo - bass
Tom King - drums


01. River In The Pines
02. Beyond The Shore
03. The Ghost Of The Girl In The Well
04. Bring The Monster Inside
05. Day Is Past And Gone
06. Notes From The Waiting Room
07. The Trials Of Harrison Hayes
08. Soft Hand
09. Massachusetts
10. Another Man Is Gone
11. Twistification
12. Fare Thee Well
13. The Suffering Song