Aufnahme von Ivan Neville

Besetzung & Setlist von Ivan Neville's New Orleans All Stars beim Crossroads 2004


Ivan Neville - vocals, keyboards
Ian Neville - guitar, backing vocals
Hendrix - keyboards, vocals
Richard Cousins - bass, backing vocals
Peter Haas - drums


01. Good Old Funky Music
02. Love Slip Up On Ya
03. What You Want From Me
04. The Ugly Truth
05. Don't Cry
06. Chug Chug Chug-A-Lug (Push and Shove)
07. Can I Make It
08. People Say
09. Fire On The Bayou
10. Let A Woman Be A Woman