The Black Sorrows

Besetzung & Setlist von The Black Sorrows beim Crossroads Festival 2019


Joe Camilleri - lead vocals, guitar, saxophone
Claude Carranza - lead guitar, backing vocals
Mark Gray - bass, backing vocals
James Black - keyboards, backing vocals
Tony Floyd - drums, backing vocals


01. Wednesday's Child
02. Silvio
03. Hold On To Me
04. Call Me A Fool
05. Lazy Slide Guitar
06. Snake Skin Shoes
07. Lover I Surrender
08. Down Home Girl
09. Daughters Of Glory
10. Brother Moses & Sister Mae
11. Shape I'm In
12. Chained To The Wheel
13. Hold It Up To The Mirror