J.P. Bimeni & The Black Belts

Besetzung & Setlist von J.P. Bimeni & The Black Belts beim Crossroads Festival 2019


Jean Patrick Bimeni - vocals
Fernando Vasco „Two Guns“ - guitar, backing vocals
Pablo Cano - bass, musical dirrector
Alejandro Larraga - keyboards, backing vocals
Ricardo Martinez - trumpet
Rafael Diaz - saxophone
Rodrigo Diaz „El Nino“ - drums, percussion


01. Bangarang
02. O Wow
03. Honesty Is A Luxury
04. Same Man
05. Madelaine
06. Keep On Running
07. Free Me
08. My Baby Likes To Boogaloo
09. Stupid
10. I've Gotta Get There
11. Don't Fade Away
12. I Miss You
13. Let A Woman Be A Woman And Let A Man Be A Man
14. I Can't Get Enough Of Your Love
15. Pain Is The Name Of Your Game
16. Better Place
17. Vehicle