Hayseed Dixie

Besetzung & Setlist von Hayseed Dixie bei Crossroads März 2015


John Weller aka Barley Scotch - guitar, fiddle, vocals
Jake Bakesnake Byers - bass, harmonizing
Hippy Joe Hymas - mandolin, harmonizing
Johnny Butten - banjo, harmonizing


01. Hells Bells
02. Kirby Hill
03. You Shook Me All Night Long
04. War Pigs
05. Eye Of The Tiger/ Wind Of Change
06. Don't Stop Believin/ Ohne Dich              
07. In The Backyard
08. Ace Of Spades
09. Bohemian Rhapsody/ Lets Get It On/ Paranoid               
10. Schnaps Das War Sein Leztes Wort
11. We're Not Gonna Take It
12. I'm Keeping Your Poop
13. Moonshiner's Daugther              
14. Duelling Banjos              
15. Schwarzbier
16. Medley