Blood Of The Sun

Besetzung & Setlist von Blood Of The Sun beim Crossroads Festival 2018


Sean Vargas - vocals
Wyatt Burton - lead guitar
Alex Johnson - lead guitar
Roger Yma - bass
Dave Gryder - organ
Henry Vasquez - drums


00. Intro
01. One More For The Ride
02. Keep The Lemmy's Comin'
03. Hell On It's Knees
04. My Time
05. Burnin
06. Livin' For The Night
07. Blood Of The Road
08. Air Rises As You Drown
09. Can't Stop My Heart
10. I Just Wanna Make Love To You