Texas Lightning bei Bootleg im Oktober 2005

Besetzung & Setlist von Texas Lightning beim Bootleg Festival 2005


Olli Dittrich as Ringofire - drums, vocals
Jon Flemming Olsen as The Flame - vocals, guitar
Markus Schmidt as Fastfinger - guitar, banjo
Uwe Frenzel as Friendly - double bass, vocals
Jane Comerford as herself - vocals, ukulele


01. Bad Case Of Loving You
02. Man Of Constant Sorrow
03. These Boots Are Made For Walking
04. The Unknown Stuntman
05. Kiss
06. Dancing Queen
07. Man In The Mirror
08. Ticket To Ride
09. Like A Virgin
10. Over The Mountains
11. C'Est La Vie
12. Walk On The Wild Side
13. Highway To Hell
14. Jackson