Ingo Knollmann, Sänger der Donots, hüpft in großen Schritten über die Bühne.

Besetzung & Setlist von Donots beim Area4 Festival 2012


Ingo - vocals
Alex - guitar, backing vocals
Guido - guitar, backing vocals
Jan-Dirk - bass, backing vocals
Robin - keyboards, guitar, backing vocals
Eike - drums


01. Calling
02. Pick Up The Pieces
03. Wake The Dogs
04. To Hell With Love
05. Come Away With Me
06. Duck And Cover
07. You Got It
08. You're So Yesterday
09. Stop The Clocks
10. Whatever Happened To The 80s
11. Dead Man Walking
12. We're Not Gonna Take It
13. So Long