Eagles Of Death Metal

Besetzung und Setlist der Eagles Of Death Metal beim Area4, 2009


Jesse "The Devil" Hughes - vocals, guitar
David Catching - guitar, backing vocals
Brian O'Connor - bass, backing vocals
Joey Castillo - drums


01. Intro
02. I Only Want You
03. Don't Speak (I Came To Make A Bang!)
04. Bad Dream Mama
05. Cherry Cola
06. Heart On
07. Secret Plans
08. English Girl
09. I Got A Feelin (Just Nineteen)
10. Already Died
11. Stuck In The Metal With You
12. Anything 'Cept The Truth
13. Whore Hoppin' (Shit Goddamn)
14. Wannabe In L.A.
15. I Want You So Hard (Boy's Bad News)
16. Speaking In Tongues