Besetzung und Setlist von Alberta Cross beim Area4 Festival 2009


Petter Ericson Stakee - vocals, guitar
Sam Kearney - guitar, backing vocals
Terry Wolfers - bass, backing vocals
Alec Higgins - keyboards, backing vocals
Austin Beede - drums, backing vocals


01. Broken Side Of Time
02. Leave Us And Forgive Us
03. Ramblin Home
04. Taking Control
05. The Thief And The Heartbreaker
06. Steel And Glass
07. City Walls
08. ATX