Coronavirus: Update am 10.06.2020 | Deutsch-Englisch

19:37 Min. Verfügbar bis 15.06.2025

Cononavirus update 10.06.2020

Stand: 11.06.2020, 16:45 Uhr

Germany has extended travel warning for 160 non-EU countries until August 31 2020. Deportations according to the Dublin regulations are still not taking place due to the coronaviirus pandemic. More information in this video.