Lalo Schifrin - Esperanto

Lalo Schifrin



01. Pulsations
02. Resonances
03. Dance of the Harlequins
04. Millenium Blues
05. Tango Borealis
06. Invocations

Jean-Luc Pontry, violin
Don Byron, clarinet
James Morrison, trumpet
Greg Hutchinson, drums
Sydney Tham, percussion
Nestor Marconi, bandoneon
Simon Stockhausen, synthesizer
WDR Big Band Köln
Leitung: Lalo Schifrin

Aleph Records 2000 / WDR 2000, Bestellnr. CD 019

Stand: 12.02.2013, 16:12